Contact Cushway-Schmidt, Ltd.

Tel: +44 (0) 7835 523618 (press 2 for immediate assistance)
Fax: +44 (0) 1279 436318
sales@cushway-schmidt.com

Address

Cushway-Schmidt, Ltd.
Unit 1 Hastingwood Business Centre
Hastingwood, Harlow CM17 9JH

Individual Contacts

Brian Wray, Sales & General Manager
brian.wray@cushway-schmidt.com

Carlie Ridout, Customer Service/Sales
carlie.ridout@cushway-schmidt.com

Steve Fitch, Engineering/Sales
steve.fitch@cushway-schmidt.com

Paul Brunt, Finance Manager
paul.brunt@cushway-schmidt.com

Nicki Lambrianou, Accounts
accounts@cushway-schmidt.com